It’s Been a While

I can’t believe the first day of autumn was a few days ago.  What happened to summer?  I feel like I have been living that old saying, “sometimes life is nuts and sometimes life kicks you in the nuts.” ( I think that’s how it goes.)   Anyway, I think I am getting back on track and will be writing some new post soon.

I would like to thank the blogs that still follow…

World (and Lunar) Domination

Riffs of Wisdom

Zombie Minstrel

polarbear4

Karl Markham

… as well as the email and twitter followers that hung around despite nothing being posted for a while:

-Thanks

 

 

 



Leave a Reply

