Pee Into This Sao Paulo Urinal To Make Lovely Music

Sometimes my playing sounds like crap, now it can also sound like pee. Actually, my pee can now sound like a guitar.
Guitar Pee is a “…face-melting bathroom fixture, conceived by ad agency Almap BBDO and 3-D modeled by Cricket Design, is making the rounds this summer of several bars in São Paulo. As you can see, “Guitar Pee” looks like a regular urinal with a fretboard sticking out of its top and an ominous electric cord connected to an amp on the wall.”
I hope the Guitar Pee makes it to the states, I want to drink a case of beer and set the world record for the longest pee solo. How about a round of dueling urinals? The only question I have is if I eat asparagus will my playing stink?

Pee Into This Sao Paulo Urinal To Make Lovely Music.


One Comment on “Pee Into This Sao Paulo Urinal To Make Lovely Music”

  1. […] Pee Into This Sao Paulo Urinal To Make Lovely Music (guitarwtf.com) […]


Leave a Reply

