Marshall Now Keeps Your Beer Cold

I can just imaging walking through the front door of my house with this.

Scene I

Me:  “Hi honey, I’m home!”

Wife:  “Another amp!  How many do you need?  We still are paying off Christmas bills!”

Me:  “Don’t be ridiculous, it would be totally irresponsible for me to buy a new amp.  It’s a fridge!”

Scene II

Me:  “I would like to return this refrigerator please.”

It is an Energy Star qualified appliance though, perhaps I could persuade her by mentioning we could get a tax credit.



Leave a Reply

