FNDR BUY! BUY! BUY!

Fender Guitars announced today they are going public with a $200 million public offering.  It will be a Nasdaq listing under the symbol FNDR.  Now I can have a piece of one of my favorite companies.  Potentially, if I buy some Fender stock and it does well it will be like getting money back on future Fender purchases,  at least that’s how I’ll explain it to my wife when I buy a Custom Shop Telecaster.  “But honey, our Fender stock went up 3 cents a share.  Multiply that by our 10 shares and this guitar really only cost us $1999.70”.



Leave a Reply

